Trade: CME GROUP (CME Globex)
Commodity trading with S&P 500

Commodity S&P 500

The S&P 500 (Standard & Poor’s 500) is a stock index that includes the shares of 500 of the largest publicly traded U.S. companies. The S&P 500 is weighted by market capitalization and is one of the most widely followed stock indices in the world. The classic S&P 500 is a price index.

Trade data on S&P 500

Product symbol: SP

Trade: CME GROUP (CME Globex)
Contract size: $250 x S&P 500 futures price
Trade price: USD per index point
Minimum trade movement: 0.10 index points = $2
DISCLAIMER
Under no circumstances should this information be construed as legal, tax or securities advice. All data is for personal use only. When compiling the data and reproducing information, LV Asset Management AG proceeds with the greatest possible care, but points out that all statements and information made are completely non-binding and without guarantee.
The information presented in no way represents a recommendation, an offer or an invitation to purchase financial products or an invitation to make such an offer. Potential investors should independently check and assess the information available and have the chances of profit of their investment checked by a neutral body – such as the house bank.
Options and futures are complex investment instruments that typically involve a high degree of risk and are only suitable for investors who understand and accept the risk involved. The detailed conditions can be seen in the account opening application. The option speculations brokered by LV Asset Management AG include a maximum risk of loss of 100 percent of the invested capital; an obligation to make additional payments is excluded. The futures speculation brokered by LV Asset Management AG involves an unlimited risk of loss; an obligation to make additional payments is not excluded.
LV Asset Management AG assumes no liability whatsoever for losses resulting from trust in the data and information published here.
Cookies

This site uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. For more information, see the cookie management and privacy policy.

Fill in the form and download our news.

"*" indicates required fields

Name
Address
Consent

Handel: CME GROUP (CME Globex)
Rohstoffhandel mit S&P 500

Der Rohstoff S&P 500

Der S&P 500 (Standard & Poor’s 500) ist ein Aktienindex, der die Aktien von 500 der grössten börsennotierten US-amerikanischen Unternehmen umfasst. Der S&P 500 ist nach der Marktkapitalisierung gewichtet und gehört zu den meistbeachteten Aktienindizes der Welt. Beim klassischen S&P 500 handelt es sich um einen Kursindex.

Handelsdaten zu S&P 500

Produkt Symbol: SP

Handel: CME GROUP (CME Globex)
Kontraktgrösse: $250 x S&P 500 futures price
Handelspreis: USD per index point
Minimale Handelsbewegung: 0.10 index points = $2
DISCLAIMER
Die vorliegenden Informationen dürfen keinesfalls als Rechts- oder Steuerberatung oder als wertpapierbezogene Beratung ausgelegt werden. Sämtliche Daten dienen ausschliesslich dem Eigengebrauch. Bei der Zusammenstellung der Daten und der Wiedergabe von Informationen geht die LV Asset Management AG mit der grösstmöglichen Sorgfalt vor, weist aber darauf hin, dass alle gemachten Aussagen und Angaben vollkommen unverbindlich sowie ohne Gewähr erfolgen.
 
Die dargestellten Informationen stellen weites in keiner Weise eine Empfehlung, ein Angebot oder eine Aufforderung zum Erwerb von Finanzprodukten oder eine Aufforderung zum Stellen eines solchen Angebots dar. Potenzielle Investoren sollten unabhängig die vorliegenden Informationen prüfen und beurteilen sowie sich von einer neutralen Stelle – etwa der Hausbank – die Gewinnchancen ihres Investments prüfen lassen.
 
Optionen und Futures sind komplexe Anlageinstrumente, die typischerweise ein hohes Risiko aufweisen und nur für Anleger geeignet sind, die das damit verbundene Risiko verstehen und akzeptieren. Die detaillierten Konditionen sind im Kontoeröffnungsantrag ersichtlich. Die von der LV Asset Management AG vermittelten Optionsspekulationen beinhalten ein maximales Verlustrisiko von 100 Prozent des investierten Kapitals; eine Nachschusspflicht ist ausgeschlossen. Die von der LV Asset Management AG vermittelten Futures-Spekulationen beinhalten ein unlimitiertes Verlustrisiko; eine Nachschusspflicht ist nicht ausgeschlossen.
 
Die LV Asset Management AG übernimmt keine wie auch immer abgeleitete Haftung für Verluste, die sich aus dem Vertrauen auf die hier veröffentlichten Daten und Informationen ergeben.
Cookies
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Cookieverwaltung und der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ausfüllen und gleich unsere News Downloaden.

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Name
Anschrift
Einwilligung